Lärare

Hede - Vemdalen - Funäsdalen 

Jan Erik Nordstrand
Tel: 0684-168 71
janerik.nordstrand@herjedalen.se

Eva Britt Nordstrand
Tel: 0684-168 71
eva-britt.nordstrand@herjedalen.se

Mikael Dabrowski
Tel. 070-529 28 88
Mikael.Dabrowski@herjedalen.se

Sveg - Lillhärdal - Lofsdalen

Anne Kortell
Tel: 0680-163 11
anne.kortell@herjedalen.se

Erik Andersson
Tel: 0680-162 87
erik.andersson@herjedalen.se

Eva Regnander
Tel: 0680-163 11
eva.regnander@herjedalen.se

Ytterhogdal

Carola Johansson
Tel: 0680-164 43
carola.johansson@herjedalen.se


Sidinformation

Sidan uppdaterad 2019-02-05 09.38
av Kicki Hallgren